We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Office: (252)-726-3559

Staff

 Pastor

 Rev. Thomas R. Davis

 pastorstegbert@eastnc.twcbc.com

Phone: (252)726-2535

 Pastor Emeritus

(Retired)

Rev. Msgr. Frank Moeslein

 (252) 726 3579
 Pastoral Associate

Joe McKenzie

 jmckenzie08@eastnc.twcbc.com

Parish School Principal

Peggy Lane

 principal@stegbertcatholicschool.org
 Director, Music Ministry


 Lynn Brugnolotti

 lbrugnolotti@ec.rr.com
 Pastoral Assistant

Lee Winberry

 lwinberry@eastnc.twcbc.com
 Pastoral Administration

 Kathy Meredith

 kmeredith@eastnc.twcbc.com

 Faith Formation

 Assistant

 

Barbara Wilson

 bwilson50@eastnc.twcbc.com
Parish Accountant

 RoseAnn Costa

 rcosta39@eastnc.twcbc.com