Staff

Pastor

 Rev. Thomas R.Davis

pastor@stegbert.org

Phone:(252) 726-2535

 

  Pastor Emeritus

RETIRED

 

Rev. Msgr. Frank Moeslein

Phone: (252)726-3579

Pastoral Associate

Joe McKenzie

 jmckenzie@stegbert.org
 Parish School Principal

 

Peggy Lane

  plane@stegbert.org

(252)726-3418

Director, Music Ministry

Lynn Brugnolotti

 lbrugnolotti@stegbert.org

(252)726-3559

 Pastoral Assistant


 Lee Winberry

lwinberry@stegbert.org

(252)726-3559

 

Faith Formation

 Assistant

Barbara Wilson

bwilson@stegbert.org

(252)726-3559

 Parish Executive Secretary

 


Cherie Amedy

 camedy@stegbert.org

(252)726-3559

 Parish Accountant

 Robert Wunsch

 

 rwunsch@stegbert.org

(252)726-3559

Parish Maintenance Michael Piner

mpiner@stegbert.org

(252)726-3559

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Office: (252)-726-3559